Contact Us

CHC Helicopter is a global company that operates in some 30 countries around the world. Please let us help you find the correct contact within CHC to assist with your inquiry.

Main Switchboard

Tel: +1.604.276.7500

Sales and Marketing Inquiries

Africa Euro Asia

Cees van den Heuvel
Cees.VanDenHeuvel@chc.ca

Asia Pacific
Wayne Archibald
Wayne.Archibald@chc.ca

Brazil
Décio Galvão
Decio.Galvao@chc.ca

East North Sea
Helge Nesvåg 
Helge.Nesvag@chc.ca

Nigeria
Josette Calleja
Josette.Calleja@chc.ca

West North Sea
This region includes live SAR and oil-and-gas operations in the U.K., Ireland and the Netherlands
Reception Tel: +44 (0)1224 846000
Commercial Director: Tim McMillan - Tim.McMillan@chc.ca

Media Inquiries

communications@chc.ca
Tel: +1.604.232.7438

Investor Relations

Lynn Tyson (Vice President, Investor Relations)
investor@chc.ca
Tel: +1.914.485.1150

Career Inquiries

Please visit our Careers page.


Mailing Addresses

CHC Helicopter (Worldwide Headquarters)

4740 Agar Drive
Richmond, BC, V7B 1A3, Canada
Tel: + 1.604.276.7500
commercial@chc.ca

Heli-One (Worldwide Headquarters)

4300 80th Street
Delta, BC, V4K 3N3, Canada
Tel: +1.604.952.7700
sales@heli-one.ca